Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Duplantis

Anna Duplantis

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Duplantis
"I purchased an auto insurance policy through Joshua and I had the best experience with this agency. Joshua was beyond helpful. He was patient and kind and did everything he could to fit my policy within my budget. I would recommend him and Rob Simon Agency to anyone needing help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Everglades Flyer

Everglades Flyer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everglades Flyer
"Wonderful professional Service from Ashley Pizzo. When I call her she is always very friendly, helpful and explains everything. I can only recommend her. Thanks Ashley. Harold"
Profile photo of steven friedman

steven friedman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven friedman
"Great honest professional service. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tanita Dear

Tanita Dear

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanita Dear
"Great agent Josh. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sally Kardos

Sally Kardos

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Kardos
"Super easy flawless experience switching from Geico to State Farm with Josh."
Profile photo of Dannie

Dannie

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dannie
"I never really write reviews (like, honestly) But I had the best experience creating a policy with the agent at this office, JOSHUA. I literally love State Farm because of him. I want to thank him for everything he has done for me today and thank his office for hiring him. Rob Simon you got a real one. Thanks for welcoming me to the State Farm family 😊"
Profile photo of Casey Q

Casey Q

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Q
"I initiated a request online to have multiple agencies submit their quotes to me for auto insurance. This State Farm agency was selected randomly by the online process, and I began working with them (Michelle) to obtain a quote. Long story short, uninsured motorist coverage was overlooked against my current policy with Allstate, but not included in State Farm's quote, and once they added that, the premium went up higher than another company who did include that coverage. So, I cancelled the policy the same day as I initially made a payment, in full, for six months of coverage. That was on October 9th, 2003. I have been getting nowhere with repeated calls to obtain my refund since then. Even leaving multiple messages for the owner, Rob Simon, to call me back. He has not called. Very annoying that no one can give me any other answer, than that it is now in the underwriting department for them to process the cancellation. Having had this experience, I would never consider State Farm for any insurance coverage, especially through this Agency in Coral Springs, FL."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I’ve been with this State Farm office for a couple years now and they’ve always treated me well. I called in yesterday to make some adjustments to my policy and Lillian was very friendly, professional and helpful in handling my request and answering my questions."
Profile photo of savanna prindle

savanna prindle

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by savanna prindle
"Joshua helped me out with a new policy. He was so amazing the entire time while talking with him, he has great rapport building skills and made everything clear and concise to understand. He understood I was struggling with some DMV issues and worked hard to get me set up with everything I needed. I also felt that he was looking out for my best interest by trying to look for specific coverage details and looking for discounts where it could be applied. I’m really grateful that he was the one who took my call today."
Profile photo of kiefer jeremy

kiefer jeremy

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kiefer jeremy
"Christian was very helpful and did his due diligence to make sure I got the policy that I needed. He went out of his way to accommodate for my busy schedule. I highly recommend working with him"
Profile photo of Paula Matiz

Paula Matiz

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Matiz
"Michelle called me asking if I wanted a quote for car insurance based on an inquiry I must’ve done and what a wonderful phone call it was. I wasn’t expecting to switch car insurance but she was so helpful and was able to save me over $60 per month with better coverage. I immediately referred her to my bf and he switched as well. I couldn’t say enough great things about her. Truly sweet, friendly and super knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Danyel Pennant

Danyel Pennant

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyel Pennant
"I filled out an insurance seeker form online and I was contacted by Michelle. I appreciate the fact that she wasn't pushy but answered the questions I had about the coverage quote she gave me. The price I was given was exceptional. Michelle was a pleasure to speak with and I'm happy to recommend Rob Simon - State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for reasonable automobile insurance in South Florida."
Profile photo of Marcel Venckeleer

Marcel Venckeleer

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Venckeleer
"Excellent Customer Service !!"
Profile photo of Miriam Williams

Miriam Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Williams
"I needed to find a new insurance company because the one I was with had monthly payments that were absolutely ridiculous. I did an easy online quote and was totally surprised to see what my monthly payment would be. Began emailing with Christian Singletary from this company to be sure that amount was correct, was assured it was, definitely signed up and cancelled my old policy. Christian was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. In switching to State Farm I can pay both the monthly premium and my phone bill and it's still not as much as the monthly payment from the other company. So glad I switched."
Profile photo of Andrea Ulfe

Andrea Ulfe

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ulfe
"I was very upset with State Farm Homeowners Insurance. I paid for a home inspection referred by the agent. I paid for my insurance in full for then in approximately 3 months I get dropped during the busy time of hurricane season. I was advised of this termination because the age of the roof, but since the post I was taken back by State Farm. So far all is well again :)"
Profile photo of Nicolas Bloch

Nicolas Bloch

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Bloch
"excellent service and very honest"
Profile photo of Tany Carrillo

Tany Carrillo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tany Carrillo
"EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN, LA RESPUESTA Y SOLUCIÓN FUE INMEDIATA. MUY AGRADECIDA."
Profile photo of Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Torres
"I recently insured my car and home with State Farm. Christian is the representative that assisted me with the insurances. He was very knowledgeable, professional, has excellent customer service skills and took the time to help me find the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Clara Williams

Clara Williams

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Williams
"The agent was very helpful and knowledgeable for what we needed in ref: mr. Sullivan!"
Profile photo of Liz S

Liz S

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz S
"Christian was very friendly and helpful, and State Farm saved me $40 a month from what I was paying with another insurance company...very happy"
Profile photo of Jessie Burger

Jessie Burger

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Burger
"I’m very happy with State Farm I’ve been with them for years. Rob has a great staff I appreciate all they do"
Profile photo of Lilia Rey

Lilia Rey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Rey
"We got a bundle home and auto insurance. We worked with Hope Laudato. She was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and got us the best rate. We highly recommend Hope for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peter Santiago Rodriguez

Peter Santiago Rodriguez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Santiago Rodriguez
"Perfecto!"
Profile photo of Robert Kellerman

Robert Kellerman

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kellerman
"They work hard for me and very friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Hersh

Robert Hersh

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hersh
"I recently had the opportunity of contacting Rob's Simon's State Farm Agency in reviewing my auto and home insurance. I dealt with Steven on the phone who patiently walked me through the different options open to me. Not only did he save me $1000 compared to my current coverage but he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the market. It was a pleasure doing business with someone who wanted to earn my business. I highly recommend the Rob Simon Agency"